Select a language: EN English
Add this site to favorites  
Affiliate program - Earn money!    Total: 6 981 160   Joined yesterday: 165   Online users: 167

www.AfroInterracialmatch.com | AfroInterracia Match
www.AfroInterracialmatch.com | AfroInterracia Match

www.AfroInterracialmatch.com | AfroInterracia Match

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - marc444 | Rustenburg | South Africa


Seeking woman marc444 Rustenburg South Africa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

marc444 Cancer
South Africa, Rustenburg

I am a man, 54 years old
seeking a woman age from 36 till 65

i7iba501ow

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1964-07-04 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: South Africa
My city: Rustenburg
My hello phrase: Looking for serious relationship 
Appearance
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 95 lbs. (43 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Other
My race: Other
About race: White 
About me: I'm a easy going and straight forward person, l like meeting people. Shares experiences and always ready to learn new thing's, l like football, listening to music Watching Movies if time permit, cooking and travelling, l try to accommodate people with different characters But don't like people taking chances, l don't really go out. I have good values and morals and live by them. I enjoy the quiet side of life and can also have a good party, Life is short, live without regrets and make someone smile, I'm a simple person i know where I come from and have a vision with regards to where i want to be in the nearest future, I love technology, l'm a sensitive person with big dreams, Life is quite exciting to me as it has galores of opportunities and experiences to offer and i feel one should always make the right choices, it gives me the zeal and impetus to work towards excellence. 
Family
My marital status: Separated
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Stock Broker
My income: Other
My education: School of life
 
About my education: i attend university to study physics but later drop out. 
My speciality: Computer Science
Physics
 
I speak: English
English
English
English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Cooking
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
 
About my hobby: Being loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone takes courage, we all deserved to be loved for who we are and what we stand for. looking for someone who is eccentric with love, someone who take chance in finding love, someone who is open t 
My favourite sport: Football
 
Favorite things: Like cooking, watching movies, fishing 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Milk
Red Wine
Martini
Tequila
Brandy
Whisky
Vodka
Cognac
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
All chocolate, all the time
Other
 
Favourite music: Country
Pop
Opera
Rock
Rap
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 
Entertainment: watching football and listening to music 
The last book I've read: God's are not to blame 



Add to favoriteshttp://afrointerracialmatch.com/i7iba501ow
Complain about this userComplain about this user




www.AfroInterracialmatch.com dating service TOS and PP | www.AfroInterracialmatch.com dating service Support service

Our main goal is to help you find your interracial soulmate with whom to share your life. As a "guest" you can browse the database and chat with members.


Dating Affiliates